The XCOM-like Mario and Rabbids crossover, Mario+Rabbids Kingdom Battle, is going to launch next week exclusively for Nintendo Switch. With Nintendo and Ubisoft’s partnership, they are bringing the Rabbids to the Mushroom Kingdom.

So, the question rises: when will the reviews come out?

Reviews will start rolling in on August 28 8:03AM EDT / August 28 5:03AM PDT / August 28 8:03PM SGT

Game Description:

This is the story of an unexpected encounter between Mario and the irreverent Rabbids. The Mushroom Kingdom has been torn apart by a mysterious vortex, transporting the Rabbids into the once-peaceful area, splintering this beloved land.

To bring order back to the Kingdom, Mario, Luigi, Princess Peach, and Yoshi team up with Rabbids heroes in a journey through four different worlds. Join these eight heroes to explore a new world twisted by the mischievous Rabbids, filled with secrets and nods to classic Mario games!

Outwit unpredictable enemies in dynamic turn-based combat and co-op challenges, and solve puzzles along the way. Discover a feel-good and modern combat adventure designed exclusively for the Nintendo Switch™ system, playable anywhere, anytime, with anyone.

Source: OpenCritic’s Countdown Timer